My playlist of the month 

Monday is here! We all have our own methods to fight the harsh reality of the first day of the week: some of us go to the gym, some of us go shopping, and others find comfort in music at work, like we do. .my current favorites that are obsessively on repeat, to make you feel less lonely,my music tip, from this month. Stay tuned, enjoy listening and… have a happy week, everyone!

1-Enrique Iglesias – Duele El Corazon ft Wisin

2-Drake – Controlla

3-Robin Schulz feat Akon – Heatwaves

4-Cheat Codes feat Kris kross Amsterdam – Sex

5-The chainsmokers- Closer

6-Justin bieber feat major lazer – Cold Water

7-Jennifer Lopez – Ain’t your mama

8-Lost Frequencies feat Sandro Cavazza – Beautiful Life

9-Dj Snake Feat Justin Bieber – Let me Love you

10-Matt Simons – Catch and Release ( Deepend Remix )

11-Calvin Harris feat Rihanna – This what You came For

12 – Conor Maynard feat harper – One Dance

13-Ariana Grande – Love me Harder

14-Conor Maynard feat Samantha Harvey – I hate you , I love you

15-Mike perry feat shy martin – the ocean

16-Ariana Grande – Into you

17-Shaw Mendes feat camila cabello – I know what you did Last Summer

18-The Chainsmokers feat Daya – Dont let me down

19-Kent Jones- Dont Mind

20-Future feat the Weeknd – Low Life

hope you Like it

Leave a Reply

